Skip To Main Content

7th Grade

Welcome to 7th Grade at NOMS! 

assorted animal plush toys on white wooden shelf

 Meet the teachers! 

Departments: 

Art  |  ELA (English Language Arts)  |  FCS (Family & Consumer Sciences)  |  HPED (Health & Physical Education)  |  LS (Learning Support)  |  LMS (Library Media Services)  |  Math  |  Music  |  Science |  SS (Social Studies)  |  TE (Technology Education)

team 7-1

Ms. Eva Karkuff
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th
Dept: ELA Email: karkuffe@cvcolonials.org

 

Mr. Michael Zinn
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th
Dept: Math Email: zinnm@cvcolonials.org

 

Mr. Brian Fett
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th
Dept: Science Email: fettb@cvcolonials.org

 

Mr. Shaun Wagner
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th
Dept: SS Email: wagners@cvcolonials.org

 

Mrs. Michelle Hull
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th
Dept: LS Email: hullm@cvcolonials.org

 

Mrs. Kim Wildasin
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th
Dept: LS Email: wildasink@cvcolonials.org

 

team 7-3

Dr. Jennifer Staley
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th
Dept: ELA Email: staleyj@cvcolonials.org

 

Mrs. Julie Wilson
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th
Dept: Math Email: wilsonj@cvcolonials.org

 

Mr. Chris Skimski
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th
Dept: Science Email: skimskic@cvcolonials.org

 

Mr. Tony Angelini
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th
Dept: SS Email: angelinia@cvcolonials.org

team 7-2

Mrs. Nanci Mart
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th
Dept: ELA Email: martn@cvcolonials.org

 

Mr. Brad Heird
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th
Dept: Math Email: heirdb@cvcolonials.org

 

Mr. Tom Harned
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th
Dept: Science Email: harnedt@cvcolonials.org

 

Mr. Adam Smith
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th
Dept: SS Email: smithadam@cvcolonials.org

 

Mrs. Katerina Cosgrove
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th
Dept: LS Email: cosgrovek@cvcolonials.org

 

Ms. Kat Cosgrove
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th
Dept: LS Email: cosgrovek@cvcolonials.org

 

PATHS

Mr. Mike DeFilippo
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th, 8th
Dept: HPED Email: defilippom@cvcolonials.org

 

Mr. Nate Edwards
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th, 8th
Dept: HPED Email: edwardsn@cvcolonials.org

 

Mrs. Jennifer Engelhardt
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th, 8th
Dept: FCS Email: engelhardtj@cvcolonials.org

 

Mr. Ryan Dull
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th, 8th
Dept: TE Email: dullr@cvcolonials.org

 

Mr. Matt Cotton
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th, 8th
Dept: Art Email: cottonm@cvcolonials.org

 

Mr. Tim Rohrbaugh
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th
Dept: Music Email: rohrbaught@cvcolonials.org

 

Ms. Ashley Kriel
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th, 8th
Dept: Music Email: kriela@cvcolonials.org

 

Mrs. Shannon Lindskog
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th, 8th
Dept: LMS Email: lindskogs@cvcolonials.org