Skip To Main Content

8th Grade

Welcome to 8th Grade at NOMS! 

assorted animal plush toys on white wooden shelf

 Meet the teachers! 

Departments: 

Art  |  ELA (English Language Arts)  |  FCS (Family & Consumer Sciences)  |  HPED (Health & Physical Education)  |  LS (Learning Support)  |  LMS (Library Media Services)  |  Math  |  Music  |  Science |  SS (Social Studies)  |  TE (Technology Education)

team 8-1

Mrs. Stephanie Myers
School: NOMS Grade(s): 8th
Dept: ELA Email: myerss@cvcolonials.org

 

Mrs. Kerri Renoll
School: NOMS Grade(s): 8th
Dept: Math Email: renollk@cvcolonials.org

 

Mr. Joseph Stiles
School: NOMS Grade(s): 8th
Dept: Science Email: stilesj@cvcolonials.org

 

Mr. Brian Polashuk
School: NOMS Grade(s): 8th
Dept: SS Email: polashukb@cvcolonials.org

 

Mr. Derek Starner
School: NOMS Grade(s): 8th
Dept: LS Email: starnerd@cvcolonials.org

 

Mrs. Kathleen Salmon
School: NOMS Grade(s): 8th
Dept: LS Email: salmonk@cvcolonials.org

 

team 8-3

Mr. Larry Baumgardner
School: NOMS Grade(s): 8th
Dept: ELA Email: baumgardnerl@cvcolonials.org

 

Mr. Eric Warner
School: NOMS Grade(s): 8th
Dept: Math Email: warnere@cvcolonials.org

 

Dr. Morgan Culver
School: NOMS Grade(s): 8th
Dept: Science Email: culverm@cvcolonials.org

 

Mrs. Maria Kann
School: NOMS Grade(s): 8th
Dept: SS Email: kannm@cvcolonials.org

team 8-2

Mrs. Anne Wade
School: NOMS Grade(s): 8th
Dept: ELA Email: wadea@cvcolonials.org

 

Mrs. Joy Weikert
School: NOMS Grade(s): 8th
Dept: Math Email: weikertj@cvcolonials.org

 

Mrs. Danyelle Kaiser
School: NOMS Grade(s): 8th
Dept: Science Email: kaiserd@cvcolonials.org

 

Mr. Noah Strausbaugh
School: NOMS Grade(s): 8th
Dept: SS Email: strausbaughn@cvcolonials.org

 

Ms. Tia Wildasin
School: NOMS Grade(s): 8th
Dept: LS Email: wildasint@cvcolonials.org

 

Ms. Kat Cosgrove
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th
Dept: LS Email: cosgrovek@cvcolonials.org

 

PATHS

Mr. Mike DeFilippo
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th, 8th
Dept: HPED Email: defilippom@cvcolonials.org

 

Mr. Nate Edwards
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th, 8th
Dept: HPED Email: edwardsn@cvcolonials.org

 

Mrs. Jennifer Engelhardt
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th, 8th
Dept: FCS Email: engelhardtj@cvcolonials.org

 

Mr. Ryan Dull
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th, 8th
Dept: TE Email: dullr@cvcolonials.org

 

Mr. Matt Cotton
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th, 8th
Dept: Art Email: cottonm@cvcolonials.org

 

Mrs. Jamie Bowman
School: NOMS Grade(s): 8th
Dept: Music Email: bowmanj@cvcolonials.org

 

Ms. Ashley Kriel
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th, 8th
Dept: Music Email: kriela@cvcolonials.org

 

Mrs. Shannon Lindskog
School: NOMS Grade(s): 7th, 8th
Dept: LMS Email: lindskogs@cvcolonials.org